Planting Decisions

If you are a new player of the dorfleben group of games, you might (or maybe not) wonder if there is a way to determine what to plant.   One way to play the game is of course, to plant whatever you want when you want.  However, there are a few things in the game that you can use to decide what to plant that can help you be successful in the game.

The best way to determine what to plant is to complete any type of goals.  Places to find goals would be the circle located on the right on the very top area of your game or items to the left of the game that you can click on that tell you to plant or harvest things.   Anything else that requires completing goals, such as completing animal related things like the recent squirrel or kitty things, can also be used to determine what to plant.   Completing these goals will help you level up and get good prizes.

If you don’t need to plant anything currently to complete your goals, you can go ahead and plant anything.  When this happens to me, I usually think about what I will be doing over the next few hours or days.  If I won’t be around for 6 hours, I plant things that are 7 or less hours of grow time.  Or if I am going to be around for awhile I will plant something 3 hours or less grow time.  If I will be away for most of the next day or 2 I try to plant something more than 14 hours.  When I go to bed I will often plant something that takes 12 hours of growing time.  This way my crops are ready to harvest when I am!

About trishay79

I live in Wisconsin with my husband and love to travel around the state. I like anything frugal related including getting free things with coupons and saving money on travel and entertainment. I am also an avid crocheter. My blogs reflect my interests.
This entry was posted in Dorfleben---Landleven---Fettoria Felice---Fazenda Feliz---Super Ferme. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

